Boniface-Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Boniface-Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Call Us
Boniface-Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Get Directions
SALES: 855-450-4960 SERVICE: 877-533-4907 1775 E. Merritt Causeway Merrit Island, FL 32952
Sales: 855-450-4960
Service: 877-533-4907
Close

Testimonials

Scott M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
Great Customer Service

Bought a 2020 Dodge Ram Rebel and was very pleased with the overall customer experience. Moro’s to Chris Murray as an extremely helpful and knowledgeable salesperson.

Frederick K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Awesome Service

Awesome service and more than helpful! Highly recommended! Kirk is great and will help anyway he can!

Chris S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
5 Stars

Ilona is awesome. She helps me deal with my car every time I take it in. She keeps me on track with my warranty work also. Jim also helped me with questions I had about my tires.

Jeanne W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
5 Stars

Donn and I have bought many cars. I think that perhaps Dev was our best sales person of all. She was not high pressure. She stayed with us they the end. — making sure we understood everything about our new car. She was certainly stars above the last salesperson we had at this dealership. We hope she has a good career with Boniface. She deserves it.

John W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Great Service

Great speedy service!

Daniel S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2019
A+ Team

From scheduling, to estimating, to performing repairs, to providing a loaner vehicle, to delivering my vehicle on time, there is no better dealer out there. A plus team start to finish.

Denis B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Friendly Staff

Took vehicle in for oil change and I got in right away. Very courteous employees. They checked out my vehicle and let me know that my cabin filter would need changing in about 4000 miles.

Glenn G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019
Helpful Staff

Ross is great, he is my guy I always speak to. He was able to get my car done fast and went out of his way to help me. The entire staff is just super nice and helpful.

Jamie M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2019
Friendly & Helpful

Ilona/Service took good care of me, got my Jeep serviced in Express Lane, despite it being a busy day. The wait was not too long. The waiting area was comfortable & employees were friendly & helpful. Nice they offered beverages too.

Naomi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Customer Testimonials

Just wanted to say thanks again for looking after me so much! Everyone was really great. Sales to finance were both really great to deal with. I'm so happy with the car so far. Just over the moon! Thanks again to everyone